Atlanta, Georgia    
Seattle, Washington      
South Florida
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
866-624-2458
For specific information regarding our books or journals,
please contact the appropriate editor:

Operational Issues:

Editor-In-Chief
editor@na-businesspress.com

Assistant Editor
assistanteic@na-businesspress.com

Publications Director
publications@na-businesspress.com

Editorials Director
editorials@na-businesspress.com

Book Ideas or Submissions
books@na-businesspress.com          

Production Manager
production@na-businesspress.com

Support Services
support@na-businesspress.com

Technology Services
technology@na-businesspress.com

For all other inquires including subscriptions,
back issues or copyright releases,
please contact North American Business Press
(NABP) customer service at:

Customer Service              
customerservice@na-businesspress.com



Contact Us  -  Privacy Policy      © North American Business Press, All Rights Reserved
North American Business Press
Editorial Issues:

Journal of Applied Business and Economics
jabe@na-businesspress.com

Journal of Strategic Innovation and Sustainability
jsis@na-businesspress.com

Journal of Leadership, Accountability and Ethics
jlae@na-businesspress.com

Journal of Management Policy and Practice
jmpp@na-businesspress.com

Journal of Marketing Development and Competitiveness
jmdc@na-businesspress.com

International Journal of Business Anthropology
ijba@na-businesspress.com

International Journal of China Marketing
ijcm@na-businesspress.com

Journal of Higher Education Theory and Practice
jhetp@na-businesspress.com

Journal of Accounting and Finance
jaf@na-businesspress.com

Journal of Organizational Psychology
jop@na-businesspress.com

Journal of Business Diversity
jbd@na-businesspress.com

American Journal of Management
ajm@na-businesspress.com
Contact Us